After three hard (read: HAAARD!) leaks, the Peter Rosenberg x Ecko Unltd. mixtape, The New York Renaissance sees a full release today. Rosenberg represents the new generation of NY hip-hop well with features from Joey Bada$$, Action Bronson, Kris Kasanova, Dyme A Duzin, World’s Fair, A$AP Rocky, Flatbush Zombies, Homeboy Sandman, YC The Cynic, The Kid Daytona, Smoke DZA, and more. Production coming from Oddisee, Erick Arc Elliott, Harry Fraud, Dante Ross, and more. Get all 17 tracks below.