DMV producer/emcee Oddisee also wanted to give a thank you gift to the fans to start off the year. Odd dropped a video/22 track download entitled A Year In. The project features 22 of Odd’s favorite tracks from 2010 that he either rhymed on or produced. The features include Kidkanevil, Trek Life, Tokimonsta, Asher Roth, Blu, Tranqill, Eric Lau, Homeboy Sandman, Olivier Daysoul, X.O. & yU of Diamond District, Stik Figa, Keziah, and Tiron. Unfortunately, the project is no longer a free download (broke the 1000 dl limit), but you can stream it or purchase it for $5, below (it’s worth it). Be on the lookout for Oddisee’s debut full-length solo LP, People Hear What They See, dropping in May.

Props to PMOI


  • Evan


  • Street Orchestra

    Yo Oddisee… This album is hot man

  • jjj

    definitely looking forward to more material from this cat. can’t get enough of oddisee’s beats, and it’s always a breath of fresh air to find a producer who can hold his own on the mic and do it well at that.

  • Much Props to Oddisee. keep the music coming kid…Eazy!!!

  • Boodah

    Oddisee is that bizness!!!!!!!!!!! been a fan 4 a while!!! he never lets me down!!!!!!!!!!!