Mike Will Made-It Shares Star-Studded 'Ransom 2' Track List ft. Kendrick Lamar, Rihanna, Pharrell and More

Mike Will Made-It is gunning for the charts with an all A-list cast for his sequel to 2014’s Ransom. Due March 24th, Ransom 2 will follow-up another year of hit-making, landing the Atlanta producer three Grammy nominations for his contribution to Beyonce‘s audiovisual bomb, Lemonade. Today, he’s shared the full track list for his new album, revealing a massive guest list of marquee names, including Kendrick Lamar, Pharrell, Rihanna, Future, Migos, Gucci Mane, Rae Sremmurd, Big Sean and more. See the full track list for Mike Will Made-It’s Ransom 2 below and hold tight for the pre-order to drop this evening.


A post shared by Mike Will (@mikewillmadeit) on

Ransom 2 Track List:
1. “On the Come Up” Feat. Big Sean
2. “W Y O (What You On)” Feat. Young Thug
3. “Hasselhoff” Feat. Lil Yachty
4. “Gucci On My” Feat. 21 Savage, YG and Migos
5. “Oh Hi Hater (Hiatus)” Feat. Fortune
6. “Perfect Pint” Feat. Kendrick Lamar, Gucci Mane and Rae Sremmurd
7. “Razzle Dazzle” Feat. Future
8. “Bars of Soap” Feat. Swae Lee
9. “Burnin’” Feat. Andrea
10. “Y’all Ain’t Ready” Feat. 2 Chainz
11. “Ariges (YuGo)” Feat. Pharrell and Station Wagon P
12. “Emotion Unlocked” Feat. Eearz
13. “Big God” Feat. Trouble and Problem
14. “Faith” Feat. Lil Wayne and Hoodybaby
15. “Come Down” Feat. Chief Keef and Rae Sremmurd
16. “Outro”
17. “Nothing Is Promised” Feat. Rihanna