Majid Jordan Share "King City," Unveil New LP's Track List

Majid Jordan Share "King City" + New Album's Track List & Album Art

Majid Jordan Share "King City," Unveil New LP's Track List

OVO’s Majid Jordan has quickly and quietly one of the Toronto clique’s most promising acts, which puts them right up there with some of the best in the game, period. It’s long been known that the duo has been cooking up something special for their rapidly-approaching self-titled debut, but today we get a few extra pieces to the puzzle. First and foremost, we have a slick new song from the album in “King City” to hold us over until the album’s release next month.

And packaged along with the glistening new cut comes the album’s full track listing and cover art, each of which are available for you to see up top and down below. Stream Majid Jordan’s new cut “King City” along with all of their 2015 drops below and brace yourself for a mighty landing from the duo. Pre-order their self-titled LP on iTunes today ahead of its February 5th release.

1. “Learn From Each Other”
2. “Make It Work”
3. “My Love” (Feat. Drake)
4. “Small Talk”
5. “Pacifico”
6. “Shake Shake Shake”
7. “Love Is Always There”
8. “Warm”
9. “Something About You”
10. “Day And Night”
11. “King City”
12. “Every Step Every Way”

Our Newsletter

Follow us on Social Media