Quantcast
Chance The Rapper & Anderson .Paak Spotted In the Studio

Looks Like An Anderson .Paak + Chance The Rapper Collab Is On The Way

Chance The Rapper

Some footage of Chance The Rapper and Anderson .Paak in the studio has surfaced. You can hear some seriously groovy music in the background and what sounds like Chance’s voice on the track. Anderson .Paak posted the footage to Snapchat. In addition to the Chance The Rapper collaboration, a few days back, word came out that a Flying Lotus and .Paak track was also in the works. Anderson .Paak’s band The Free Nationals will also be releasing an album this year. No date has been set, though it should be coming out this year. Stay tuned for more details regarding that. The Free Nationals along with .Paak will be joining Bruno Mars on the 24k Magic World Tour. Scroll down to peep dates and locations. Watch the short clip of Anderson .Paak and Chance The Rapper in the studio below and stay tuned for what is sure to be a fire collaboration.

Anderson .Paak Tour Dates:
Friday 27 January 2017 @ Icelantic’s Winter on the Rocks Featuring Zedd 2017, Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison, CO, US
Thursday 02 March 2017 @ House of Blues, Anaheim, CA, US
Thursday 02 March 2017 – Sunday 05 March 2017 @ Okeechobee Music & Arts Fest 2017, Okeechobee, FL, US
Friday 31 March 2017 with Bruno Mars @ Stade Pierre Mauroy, Villeneuve D’Ascq, France
Saturday 08 April 2017 with Bruno Mars @ Park & Suites Arena, Pérols, France
Saturday 15 April 2017 with Bruno Mars @ Echo Arena, Liverpool, UK
Tuesday 18 April 2017 with Bruno Mars @ The O2 Arena, Greenwich, UK
Wednesday 19 April 2017 with Bruno Mars @ The O2 Arena, Greenwich, UK
Friday 21 April 2017 with Bruno Mars @ The O2 Arena, Greenwich, UK
Saturday 22 April 2017 with Bruno Mars @ The O2 Arena, Greenwich, UK
Monday 24 April 2017 with Bruno Mars @ Barclaycard Arena, Birmingham, UK
Tuesday 25 April 2017 @ with Bruno Mars Barclaycard Arena, Birmingham, UK
Thursday 27 April 2017 with Bruno Mars @ Motorpoint Arena Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Sunday 30 April 2017 with Bruno Mars @ 3Arena, Dublin, Ireland
Tuesday 02 May 2017 with Bruno Mars @ Manchester Arena, Manchester, UK
Wednesday 03 May 2017 with Bruno Mars @ Manchester Arena, Manchester, UK
Friday 05 May 2017 with Bruno Mars @ First Direct Arena, Leeds, UK
Saturday 06 May 2017n with Bruno Mars @ Sheffield Arena, Sheffield, UK
Friday 12 May 2017 with Bruno Mars @ Hallenstadion, Zürich, Switzerland
Sunday 14 May 2017 with Bruno Mars @ Olympiahalle, Munich, Germany
Thursday 18 May 2017 with Bruno Mars Royal Arena, Copenhagen, Denmark
Saturday 20 May 2017 with Bruno Mars @ Ericsson Globe Arena, Stockholm, Sweden
Wednesday 24 May 2017 with Bruno Mars @ Telenor Arena, Oslo, Norway
Tuesday 30 May 2017 with Bruno Mars @ Papp Laszlo Budapest Sportarena, Budapest, Hungary
Monday 05 June 2017 with Bruno Mars @ AccorHotels Arena POPB, Paris, France
Thursday 08 June 2017 with Bruno Mars @ Halle Tony Garnier, Lyon, France

H/T: 2DOPEBOYZ


Our Newsletter

Follow us on Social Media