I guess it’s soundtrack season. With the anxiously-anticipated big screen debut of DC’s Suicide Squad packing so much star power into one film, it’s only right that the film’s soundtrack follows suit. Naturally, it’s held up it’s end, gathering the likes of Action Bronson, Mark Ronson, The Black Keys, Ty Dolla $ign, War, Grimes, Kehlani and plenty of others for a score that blends tastes new and old into one hefty piece. Today, the first track has been revealed in a massive collaboration between Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa, Logic, Imagine Dragons & X Ambassadors on the fittingly titled “Sucker For Pain,” which is available for you to hear ahead of the Suicide Squad soundtrack release below. The album arrives along with the film on August 5th.

The Suicide Squad track list:
1. “Purple Lamborghini” – Skrillex & Rick Ross
2. “Sucker For Pain” – Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa & Imagine Dragons (with Logic, Ty Dolla $ign & X Ambassadors)
3. “Heathens” – twenty one pilots
4. “Standing In The Rain” – Action Bronson & Dan Auerbach (of The Black Keys) (feat. Mark Ronson)
5. “Gangsta” – Kehlani
6. “Know Better” – Kevin Gates
7. “You Don’t Own Me” – Grace (feat. G-Eazy)
8. “Without Me” – Eminem
9. “Wreak Havoc” – Skylar Grey
10. “Medieval Warfare” – Grimes
11. “Bohemian Rhapsody” – Panic! At The Disco
12. “Slippin’ Into Darkness” – War
13. “Fortunate Son” – Creedence Clearwater Revival
14. “I Started a Joke” – ConfidentialMX (feat. Becky Hanson)