Quantcast
Kendrick Lamar Extends The 'DAMN.' Tour with YG and D.R.A.M.

Kendrick Lamar Extends The 'DAMN.' Tour with YG and D.R.A.M.

by zo
6 months ago

Panorama Day 2: Kendrick Lamar, Anderson .Paak Give Ground-Shaking Sets

Photo by Vickey Ford/Sneakshot for Okayplayer

After just announcing his DAMN. tour only a few weeks back, Kendrick Lamar has extended the tour in support of his chart-topping platinum album. According to a press release, 15 new dates have been added with YG stepping in for Travis Scott as of August 11th in Anaheim. They’ll hit San Jose, Sacramento, Kansas City, St. Paul, Chicago, Toronto and more cities before capping off in Miami on September 2nd.

Tickets for the new leg of the tour go on sale this Saturday, May 20th, with American Express cardholders able to purchase early on Thursday, May 18th. Peep the extended schedule for Kendrick Lamar’s iTunesDAMN. tour below. Grab a copy of the new album on or pre-order your vinyl of the album via TDE today.

Tour Dates:
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 – Phoenix AZ @ Gila River Arena
Friday, July 14, 2017 – Dallas TX @ American Airlines Center
Saturday, July 15, 2017 – Houston TX @ Toyota Center
Monday, July 17, 2017 – Duluth GA @ Infinite Energy Arena
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 – Philadelphia PA @ Wells Fargo Center
Thursday, July 20, 2017 – Brooklyn NY @ Barclays Center
Friday, July 21, 2017 – Washington DC @ Verizon Center
Saturday, July 22, 2017 – Boston MA @ TD Garden
Sunday, July 23, 2017 – Brooklyn NY @ Barclays Center
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 – Toronto ON @ Air Canada Centre
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 – Auburn Hills MI @ The Palace of Auburn Hills
Thursday, July 27, 2017 – Chicago IL @ United Center
Saturday, July 29, 2017 – Denver CO @ Pepsi Center
Tuesday, August 01, 2017 – Seattle WA @ Tacoma Dome
Wednesday, August 02, 2017 – Vancouver BC @ Rogers Arena
Friday, August 04, 2017 – Oakland CA @ Oracle Arena
Saturday, August 05, 2017 – Las Vegas NV @ T-Mobile Arena
Sunday, August 06, 2017 – Los Angeles CA @ STAPLES Center
Tuesday, August 08, 2017 – Los Angeles CA @ STAPLES Center
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 – Los Angeles CA @ STAPLES Center
Friday, August 11, 2017 – Anaheim CA @ Honda Center
Saturday, August 12, 2017 – San Jose CA @ SAP Center
Sunday, August 13, 2017 – Sacramento CA @ Golden 1 Center
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 – Kansas City MO @ Sprint Center
Friday, August 18, 2017 – Lincoln NE @ Pinnacle Bank Arena
Saturday, August 19, 2017 – St. Paul MN @ Xcel Energy Center
Sunday, August 20, 2017 – Chicago IL @ United Center
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 – Columbus OH @ Schottenstein Center
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 – Toronto ON @ Air Canada Centre
Thursday, August 24, 2017 -vMontreal QC @ Bell Centre
Friday, August 25, 2017 – Newark NJ @ Prudential Center
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 – Charlotte NC @ Spectrum Center
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 – Nashville TN @ Bridgestone Arena
Friday, September 1, 2017 – Tampa FL @ Amalie Arena
Saturday, September 2, 2017 – Miami FL @ American Airlines Arena


Our Newsletter

Follow us on Social Media