Clams Casino - Instrumental Mixtape 2 [Download] - Okayplayer

Clams Casino - Instrumental Mixtape 2 [Download]

clams casino instrumental mixtape 2 cover

Making waves with his genre-bending, Imogen Heap-sampling, young rappers-attracting production technique last year, New Jersey beatsmith Clams Casino now brings us his second scoop of instrumentals in mixtape form. Assembling his past work for the likes of A$AP Rocky, Mac Miller, The Weeknd and Main Attrakionz, the tape picks up right where volume one left off, lacing ambient, pompous samples with hard-hitting drums and serious pathos. One previously unreleased track is also included. Download below and peep the tracklist after the jump.


Instrumental Mixtape 2 Tracklist:

1 – Palace [A$AP Rocky]
2 – Wassup [A$AP Rocky]
3 – Bass [A$AP Rocky]
4 – The Fall (Original Mix) [The Weeknd]
5 – Human *Unreleased
6 – One Last Thing [Mac Miller]
7 – Amor Fati (Remix) [Washed Out]
8 – Angels [Mac Miller]
9 – Leaf [A$AP Rocky ft. Main Attrakionz]
10 – Kissing On My Syrup [Squadda B]
11 – Swervin’ (Remix) [XV]
12 – Unchain Me [Lil B]
13 – Born to Die (Remix) [Lana Del Rey]
14 – I’m God [Lil B]

Our Newsletter

Follow us on Social Media