Mello Music Group, home of Oddisee, Apollo Brown, Gensu Dean, yU, Has-Lo, DTMD, and ’em have plans of droppin’ their next compilation album, Self Sacrifice, on March 27th officially (but you can cop on iTunes now). Aside from the aforementioned Mello Music staple artists, the LP will also include features from OC, Black Milk, Georgia Anne Muldrow, Kev Brown, Roc Marciano, and more. Today, we get a free download of the Oddisee featured and produced track, “Slow It Down.” Speaking of Oddisee, he recently turned in his new LP, People Hear What They See, which will be out this Summer.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

>>>Download via bandcamp

Props to TSS on the premiere