Quantcast
The Free Nationals Will Drop An Album This Year

Anderson .Paak's Band The Free Nationals Are Releasing An Album This Year

The Free Nationals Anderson .Paak

2017 is shaping up to be another great year, musically at least. Anderson .Paak took to Twitter to announce that his stellar backing band The Free Nationals will be releasing an album this year. Anderson .Paak himself has had an amazing 2016. He dropped his fantastic album Malibu in the early part of 2016. It was also recently announced that .Paak and The Free Nationals will be accompanying Bruno Mars on the 24k Magic World Tour. There’s also that Flying Lotus and .Paak collaboration coming soon. Peep the tweet below and scroll down to check out 24k Magic World Tour dates and locations. Stay tuned for details regarding The Free National’s upcoming album.

Anderson .Paak Tour Dates:
Friday 27 January 2017 @ Icelantic’s Winter on the Rocks Featuring Zedd 2017, Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison, CO, US
Thursday 02 March 2017 @ House of Blues, Anaheim, CA, US
Thursday 02 March 2017 – Sunday 05 March 2017 @ Okeechobee Music & Arts Fest 2017, Okeechobee, FL, US
Friday 31 March 2017 with Bruno Mars @ Stade Pierre Mauroy, Villeneuve D’Ascq, France
Saturday 08 April 2017 with Bruno Mars @ Park & Suites Arena, Pérols, France
Saturday 15 April 2017 with Bruno Mars @ Echo Arena, Liverpool, UK
Tuesday 18 April 2017 with Bruno Mars @ The O2 Arena, Greenwich, UK
Wednesday 19 April 2017 with Bruno Mars @ The O2 Arena, Greenwich, UK
Friday 21 April 2017 with Bruno Mars @ The O2 Arena, Greenwich, UK
Saturday 22 April 2017 with Bruno Mars @ The O2 Arena, Greenwich, UK
Monday 24 April 2017 with Bruno Mars @ Barclaycard Arena, Birmingham, UK
Tuesday 25 April 2017 @ with Bruno Mars Barclaycard Arena, Birmingham, UK
Thursday 27 April 2017 with Bruno Mars @ Motorpoint Arena Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Sunday 30 April 2017 with Bruno Mars @ 3Arena, Dublin, Ireland
Tuesday 02 May 2017 with Bruno Mars @ Manchester Arena, Manchester, UK
Wednesday 03 May 2017 with Bruno Mars @ Manchester Arena, Manchester, UK
Friday 05 May 2017 with Bruno Mars @ First Direct Arena, Leeds, UK
Saturday 06 May 2017n with Bruno Mars @ Sheffield Arena, Sheffield, UK
Friday 12 May 2017 with Bruno Mars @ Hallenstadion, Zürich, Switzerland
Sunday 14 May 2017 with Bruno Mars @ Olympiahalle, Munich, Germany
Thursday 18 May 2017 with Bruno Mars Royal Arena, Copenhagen, Denmark
Saturday 20 May 2017 with Bruno Mars @ Ericsson Globe Arena, Stockholm, Sweden
Wednesday 24 May 2017 with Bruno Mars @ Telenor Arena, Oslo, Norway
Tuesday 30 May 2017 with Bruno Mars @ Papp Laszlo Budapest Sportarena, Budapest, Hungary
Monday 05 June 2017 with Bruno Mars @ AccorHotels Arena POPB, Paris, France
Thursday 08 June 2017 with Bruno Mars @ Halle Tony Garnier, Lyon, France


Our Newsletter

Follow us on Social Media