Add-2 - One Missed Call [Mixtape] - Okayplayer

Add-2 - One Missed Call [Mixtape]

by shamz
7 years ago

With those first two leaks, Chicago emcee Add-2 made it clear his upcoming project, Save Our Souls, will be well worth the wait. As a friendly reminder, Add just put out this mixtape, One Missed Call, a  dedication to his fans and supporters with drops of his fans voicemail messages throughout the tape. OMC includes production from Sundown of Actual Proof, J-Rell, Sinitus, The Jake, BeRight, International MC, Mydus, Slot-A, and ILL Meel. Enjoy for now and be on the lookout for SoS coming soon.


1. Intro
2. Introspective Of A Young Black Male (prod by Mydus)
3. Gotdamn (prod by J-Rell)
4. Save Our Souls Coming Soon Freestyle
5. Chicago Blues (prod by Intl MC)
6. She’s A Groupie (prod by IIL Meel)
7. The Assassination Of Add-2 (prod by J-Rell)
8. Life Is What You Make It (prod by CRZ Beats)
9. Maybe Its Me (prod by Ken B)
10. Mrs Jones (prod by BeRight)
11. More Missed Calls
12. Iron Mic (prod by Sundown Of Actual Proof)
13. MC Fabio – Cant Believe I’m Gon Bust
14. Diary Of A Broke Emcee (prod by Sinitus)
15. One Missed Call (prod by Sinitus)
16. Far Away (prod by The Jake)
17. Dont Trip (prod by Aaron & Slot-A)
18. No More Missed Calls

Our Newsletter

Follow us on Social Media