Out of the blue, Rhymefest's long awaited mixtape, The Manual, just landed over at FSD today. Scram Jones heads production as Fest rhymes over reworked versions of some golden era classics. Features include Queen Latifah, Sadat X, CL Smooth, Greg Nice and DJ Premier. This tape will serve as the prelude to Fest's upcoming album, El Che, The Manual. Follow me after the jump for the download link and tracklisting.

>>>Download: Rhymefest – The Manual


  • gametheory420

    Rhymefest talented enough to charge $12 a Cd but street enough to release some free shit

    • I’m quite pleased with the infomariotn in this one. TY!

  • @jaycro

    Peace to RHYMEFEST for feeding the streets this mixtape!

  • RaAkhenaton

    Praise the Lord and pass the headphones!

  • HUnken

    Does it even work for you!? I cant download it!! I need this mixtape, and I NEEW EL CHE TO DROP NOW!!

  • wordddd

    check out track 10. Rhymefest is pissed off at Charles Hamilton for some reason and gets him real bad on the track.

  • send to the people
  • Deltron 4040

    I was having the same problem and couldn’t download it. Go to Rhymefest’s Myspace page and check out the top blog entry. You can get it from there.

  • Brendon

    Re-up, thanks