Vince Staples Unveils Star-Studded 'Big Fish Theory' Tracklist

Vince Staples Unveils Star-Studded 'Big Fish Theory' Tracklist

Day 1: Kendrick Lamar, Kelela, Vince Staples Tear Down The FYF Fest

Source: Ural Garrett for Okayplayer

Featuring Kendrick Lamar, Bon Iver, ASAP Rocky and more.

Days out from the unveiling of a much-anticipated new project, Vince Staples is filling in the blanks on Big Fish Theory. Over the weekend, the razor-sharp LBC rep shared the official track for the album, unveiling a star-studded line-up for the album, featuring contributions from Kendrick Lamar, Bon Iver‘s Justin Vernon, ASAP Rocky, Juicy J, Ty Dolla $ign and more.

HEAR: Vince Staples & Ty Dolla $ign Team Up For “Rain Come Down”

Vince Staples’ Big Fish Theory arrives this Friday, June 23rd, via Def Jam, following a contribution to Gorillaz Humanz earlier this year.

Scroll on to peep the full tracklist and hit the link below to pre-order your copy today. Hold tight for the full reveal this Friday.


Big Fish Theory Tracklist:
01. Crabs in a Bucket (feat. Justin Vernon and Kilo Kish)
02. Big Fish (feat. Juicy J)
03. Alyssa Interlude
04. Love Can Be…
05. 745
06, Ramona Park is Yankee Stadium
07. Yeah Right (feat. Kendrick Lamar and Laura Jane Lowther)
08. Homage (feat. Kilo Kish)
09. SAMO (feat. ASAP Rocky)
10. Party People
11. BagBak
12. Rain Come Down (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)

Our Newsletter

Follow us on Social Media