Quantcast
Kendrick Lamar and Rae Sremmurd Join Mike Will Made-It in Surreal "Perfect Pint" Video

Kendrick Lamar and Rae Sremmurd Join Mike Will Made-It in Surreal "Perfect Pint" Video

by zo
6 months ago

Kendrick Lamar and Rae Sremmurd Join Mike Will Made-It for a Psychedelic Joyride in "Perfect Pint" Video

Pills, thrills, and flying automobiles.

Well before assaulting the charts with DAMN., Kendrick Lamar teased his commercial trajectory on a new cut from Mike Will Made-It off the producer’s 2017 album, Ransom 2.

“Perfect Pint” finds the generational talent in step with radio rap’s finest, including Rae Sremmurd and Gucci Mane. Today a surreal new video arrives for the track, just in time to see Lamar’s return to the top of the Billboard 200 chart, a spot he held for three consecutive weeks before being dethroned by Logic‘s Everybody for a week.

Watch Kendrick Lamar, Rae Sremmurd and Gucci Mane join Mike Will Made-It for a fantastic voyage in the video for “Perfect Pint” below. Scroll on for Kung Fu Kenny’s full touring itinerary. Hit the link to cop Mike Will Made-It’s Ransom 2.

ITUNES

Kendrick Lamar Tour Dates:
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 – Phoenix AZ @ Gila River Arena
Friday, July 14, 2017 – Dallas TX @ American Airlines Center
Saturday, July 15, 2017 – Houston TX @ Toyota Center
Monday, July 17, 2017 – Duluth GA @ Infinite Energy Arena
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 – Philadelphia PA @ Wells Fargo Center
Thursday, July 20, 2017 – Brooklyn NY @ Barclays Center
Friday, July 21, 2017 – Washington DC @ Verizon Center
Saturday, July 22, 2017 – Boston MA @ TD Garden
Sunday, July 23, 2017 – Brooklyn NY @ Barclays Center
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 – Toronto ON @ Air Canada Centre
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 – Auburn Hills MI @ The Palace of Auburn Hills
Thursday, July 27, 2017 – Chicago IL @ United Center
Saturday, July 29, 2017 – Denver CO @ Pepsi Center
Tuesday, August 01, 2017 – Seattle WA @ Tacoma Dome
Wednesday, August 02, 2017 – Vancouver BC @ Rogers Arena
Friday, August 04, 2017 – Oakland CA @ Oracle Arena
Saturday, August 05, 2017 – Las Vegas NV @ T-Mobile Arena
Sunday, August 06, 2017 – Los Angeles CA @ STAPLES Center
Tuesday, August 08, 2017 – Los Angeles CA @ STAPLES Center
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 – Los Angeles CA @ STAPLES Center
Friday, August 11, 2017 – Anaheim CA @ Honda Center
Saturday, August 12, 2017 – San Jose CA @ SAP Center
Sunday, August 13, 2017 – Sacramento CA @ Golden 1 Center
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 – Kansas City MO @ Sprint Center
Friday, August 18, 2017 – Lincoln NE @ Pinnacle Bank Arena
Saturday, August 19, 2017 – St. Paul MN @ Xcel Energy Center
Sunday, August 20, 2017 – Chicago IL @ United Center
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 – Columbus OH @ Schottenstein Center
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 – Toronto ON @ Air Canada Centre
Thursday, August 24, 2017 -vMontreal QC @ Bell Centre
Friday, August 25, 2017 – Newark NJ @ Prudential Center
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 – Charlotte NC @ Spectrum Center
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 – Nashville TN @ Bridgestone Arena
Friday, September 1, 2017 – Tampa FL @ Amalie Arena
Saturday, September 2, 2017 – Miami FL @ American Airlines Arena


Our Newsletter

Follow us on Social Media